Whether you are looking for home improvement and repair specialists, legal representation, home staging services, movers or another professional, I have built relationships with those at the top of their fields. Below please find some of the businesses that I recommend.

If the service you are looking for is not listed here, please contact me and I will provide you with the contact information for one of my trusted contacts.

Moving and Storage

AMJ Campbell

Gary Kofoed

gkofoed@amjcampbell.com

(416) 891-2916

Roofing

Avenue Road Roofing

(416) 785-5129

Garage Sale Signs

Call Elli Davis!

(416) 921-1112

Roofing

Dominion Roofing

Norman Shore

nshore@dominionroofing.com

(416) 785-9226 x286

Painters

Encore Painting Ltd.

Jon Sarafinchin

jon@encorepaintingltd.com

(416) 670-6589

Art Source

Gallery 133

Paul Wise

paulwise@gallery133.com

(416) 504-6099

Asbestos and Mould Removal

Green Stream Environmental

Manny@gsenv.ca

(905) 532-9949

Cleaning Services

Cleaning Services

Home Stagers

Katu Design

Luanne Kanerva

info@katudesign.com

(416) 569-6925

Interior Design

Antiques / Liquidation / Content Sales

Marc Davis & Associates

Marc and Ivy Davis

marc@marcdavis.ca

(416) 781-8800

Lawyers

Lawyers

Lawyers

Lawyers

Downsize, Move & Setup

Move Seniors Lovingly

Margo Salnek

msalnek@sympatico.ca

(416) 408-0424

Lawyers

Picov & Kleinberg

Ken Picov

kpicov@picovkleinberg.com

(416) 488-2100 x244

Moving and Storage

Rawlinson Movers

(905) 364-1400 x223

Plumbers

Home Stagers

Stage Right

Carmen Wageman

info@stageright.to

(416) 421-1200

Painters

Plumbers

Steve Hill

(905) 948-1418

Home Stagers

The Last Detail

Ella Zetser

ella@lastdetail.ca

(416) 785-0511

Lawyers